Menu
Index

Logging Pages Scanned

 
 
Checking for new pages added to client files
In the General Preferences, you can allow the program to log any scanned pages that are allocated to client files.
 
You can check to see what new pages have been added to any of your clients files, and then mark them as read (removed from listing). Click on the Browse Menu and Select Browse Log of Pages Transferred from Scan.
 
 
This will then open the window displaying the latest pages that have been copied to your clients files.
 
 
You can view the document by double mouse clicking on the line of interest, or clicking on the item in the Pages Received tab.
 
You can delete the entry when you no longer wish to keep the entry by using the delete key, or clicking on the item in the Pages Received tab.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
The online help was made with Dr.Explain